اختر صفحة
الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعا

أسئلة مكررة.
وفيما يلي بعض الأسئلة الشائعة حول العقرب المقتفي

الحصول
كتبت

كيفية اختيار أفضل تعقب لتحديد المواقع؟

ونحن نقدم عدة أنواع من بتتبع العقرب نظام تحديد المواقع، بما في ذلك نظام تحديد المواقع تعقب الشخصية، وتتبع لتحديد المواقع سيارة وحلول تتبع؛ كل واحد مع معالمه الخاصة. اعتمادا على الاستخدام والأهداف التي تخطط معين، وبعض الأجهزة أداء أفضل من غيرها. اتصل بنا الآن: info@scorpiotracker.net

كيف يعمل العقرب تعقب لتحديد المواقع؟

أجهزة تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع لدينا تحتوي على وحدتين:
1. وحدة GPS: هذه الوحدة سوف تسمح للجهاز لتحديد المواقع للحصول على موقعها من الأقمار الصناعية GPS.
2. وحدة الخلوية: هذه الوحدة تعمل تقريبا كما على الهاتف الخليوي. فإنه ينقل المعلومات الواردة من وحدة نظام تحديد المواقع للشبكات الخلوية ومن هناك لخدمتنا. مرة واحدة يتم تلقي المعلومات في خدمتنا، وبرنامج خاص لها، و يقدم إليك في النظام على شبكة الإنترنت تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع.

ما هي أنواع نظم تتبع هناك؟

هناك نوعان من أنظمة تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع:

• نظم تتبع في الوقت الحقيقي: وهذا النوع من نظام جمع المعلومات من السيارة وإرسالها فورا، أو كل 30 ثوان لخوادم التي من شأنها معالجة المعلومات. هذا النوع من نظام مثالي عندما تكون الأولوية لديك، والسيطرة الفورية لأنشطة المركبات على الخط.

• نظم تتبع السلبي: وهذا النوع من نظام جمع المعلومات من السيارة وتخزينها في ذاكرة الجهاز GPS. وهو مثالي لتلك الحالات عندما متطلبات أقل صرامة.

ما هو العقرب ضمان المنتج؟

وكانت جميع المنتجات التي تقدمها العقرب بدقة نوعية الفحص في المنزل قبل التعبئة. وقد تم كل المنتجات معبأة بشكل جيد قبل الشحن. يتم توفير ضمان لمدة عام لجميع الموديلات. فإننا سوف تتحمل تكاليف الصيانة خلال الضمان.

كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى حسابي؟

سوف يتم تزويدك حساب على الإنترنت وإعطاء تسجيل الدخول الشخصية وكلمة سر من اختيارك. كما سيتم منحك عنوان الموقع من موقع الويب الخاص بك تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع. مطلوب أي جهاز كمبيوتر مع العمل متصفح الإنترنت القياسي لتسجيل الدخول وتحديد موقع سيارتك.

العملاء
دعم

ما هو موك الخاص بك؟

لدينا كمية من أجل الحد الأدنى بالنسبة لمعظم من البنود ونحن نعرض في هذه اللحظة، لذا يرجى طلب المنتجات المفضلة لديك في أي كمية كما كنت تفضل. ونحن ممتنون لديك اهتمام على المدى الطويل على منتجاتنا والشركة.

ما هو الضمان الخاص بك؟

جميع المنتجات قد تم فحصها بدقة من حيث الجودة قبل التعبئة.
وقد تم كل المنتجات معبأة بشكل جيد قبل الشحن.
وتقدم ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة لجميع الموديلات من جميع المنتجات. فإننا سوف تتحمل تكاليف الصيانة خلال الضمان.

ما هو تاريخ الولادة؟

① العينة، وسوف يتم تسليم النظام مصغرة داخل 2-3 أيام عمل بعد استلام المبلغ. ② للنظام أكثر من 500PCS أو النظام حسب الطلب (أكثر من 1K أجهزة الكمبيوتر)، والمهلة ستكون 4-6weeks بعد استلام المبلغ. ③ الرجاء الاتصال المبيعات لدينا للتأكد من أن المخزون الحالي.

ما هو طريقة الدفع؟

ما هي معلوماتك حزمة؟

ما هي معلوماتك حزمة؟

سيكون هناك 20 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى في الكرتون وحجم مربع وحجم الكرتون تختلف عن بعضها البعض. يمكنك الاتصال المبيعات لدينا للمزيد من التفاصيل.

كم هي رسوم منصة؟

لCootrack، والرسم هو 3 $ للقطعة الواحدة في السنة الأولى و 10 $ للقطعة الواحدة على مدى السنوات القادمة بعد السنة الثانية.لGpsyeah، 1.5 $ للقطعة الواحدة في السنة الأولى و 5 $ للقطعة الواحدة على مدى السنوات القادمة بعد السنة الثانية.

هل هناك أي منتجات OEM في شركتك؟

نعم، ينبغي أن يكون موك للمنتجات OEM لا يقل عن قطع 1K.

كيف يمكن أن أحصل على رخصة لاستيراد المنتجات الخاصة بك؟

يجب عليك تقديم طلب للحصول على ترخيص لحكومتكم وما يمكن أن نقدمها لك هي CE و E-MARK لدول الاتحاد الأوروبي ولجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية للولايات المتحدة.

هل لديك أي تعريف المنتج؟

نعم، لدينا شهادات CE، FCC، ISO، E-MARK لمنتجاتنا. لذلك يمكنك استخدام منتجاتنا دون قلق.

لا تزال بحاجة الى مساعدة؟ أرسل لنا علما!

لا تزال بحاجة الى مساعدة؟ أرسل لنا علما!

للحصول على أي أسئلة أخرى، يرجى الكتابة لنا على info@scorpiotracker.net أو الاتصال بنا على 012654446

022032051 041

Share This

FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions.
Here are some common questions about Scorpio Tracker

Getting
Started

How to choose the best GPS tracker?

We offer several types of Scorpio GPS trackers, including GPS personal trackers, GPS vehicle trackers and tracking solutions; each one with its own features. Depending on the specific usage and objectives you are planning, some devices will perform better than others. Contact us now: info@scorpiotracker.net

How does the Scorpio GPS Tracker work?

Our GPS Tracking devices contain two modules:
1. GPS module: This module will allow the locator device to get its location from the GPS satellites.
2. Cellular module: This module acts almost as a cell phone. It transmits the information received from the GPS module to the cellular networks and from there to our servers.Once the information is received in our servers, special software processes it and presents it to you in our GPS Tracking web system.

What types of tracking systems are there?

There are two types of GPS Tracking Systems:

• Real Time tracking systems: This type of system will collect the information of the vehicle and send it immediatelly or every 30 seconds to the servers that will process the information. This type of system is ideal when it is a priority to have an on-line, instant control of the vehicles activities.

• Passive tracking systems: This type of system will collect the information of the vehicle and store in the memory of the GPS device. It is ideal for those cases when requirements are less strict.

What is Scorpio product warranty?

All products provided by Scorpio have been strictly Quality Checked in house before packing. All products have been well packed before shipping. One year warranty is provided for all models. We will bear maintenance cost during warranty.

How do I access my account?

You will be provided with an online account and given a personal login and password of your choice. You will also be given the website address of your GPS tracking website. Any computer with a working standard Internet browser is required to login and locate your vehicle.

Customer
Support

What is your MOQ?

We do not have a minimum order quantity for most of the items we are offering at the moment, so please order your preferred products in any amount as you prefer to. We are thankful for your long-term attention on our product and company.

What is your Warranty?

All products have been strictly checked in quality before packing.
All products have been well packed before shipping.
One–year warranty is provided for all models of all products. We will bear maintenance cost during warranty.

What is your Delivery Date?

① The sample and mini order will be delivered within 2-3 working days after the receipt of payment. ② For order over 500pcs or customized order (more than 1k PCs), lead time will be 4-6weeks after the receipt of payment. ③ Please contact our sales to make sure the current inventory.

What is your Payment Method?

What is your Package Information?

What is your Package Information?

There will be 20 PCS per carton and the box size and carton size are different from each other. You may contact our sales for more details.

How much is the Platform Fee?

For Cootrack, the fee is $3 per piece in the first year and $10 per piece for the next years since the second year; for Gpsyeah, $1.5 per piece for the first year and $5 per piece for the next years since the second year.

Are there any OEM products in your company?

Yes, MOQ for OEM products should be no less than 1k pieces.

How could I get the license to import your products?

You should apply for the license to your government and what we can provide to you are CE and E-MARK for EU countries and FCC for U.S..

Do you have any product identification?

Yes, we have CE, FCC, ISO, E-MARK certificates for our products. Therefore you can use our products without worry.

Still need help? Send us a note!

For any other questions, please write us at info@scorpiotracker.net or call us on 012654446

022032051 041

Share This